Team Gibson, Lollis and Larson were hard at work this weekend helping with the Gods Pantry Food Bank. The Thanksgiving Basket Brigade was held and over 1300 pounds of food were put into boxes so that families in need could have a Thanksgiving dinner!




Megan is an Assistant Commonwealth’s Attorney here at the office a Transylvania University Graduate. She joins us today to talk about Transylvania’s Pumpkin-mania that will be going on from now until Halloween!

Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Watch Our YouTube Channel Connect On LinkedIn Subscribe To Our Newsletter